Huntography DVD – Filming America’s Whitetail Deer and Elk Hunters

Huntography DVD – Filming America’s Whitetail Deer and Elk Hunters.

I only have a tiny little platform, but I really love this guy’s idea. It meshes with a lot of other stuff I’ve been finding about a sort of re-awakening in the hunting community, with more locavores and young folks getting into it. The idea of making it more accessible to people who aren’t the old guard  type of hunters is really interesting to me. Mainly because I am not a person most people believe hunt. I’m a young woman, proudly from a blue state, even though that blue state is Illinois, which has great hunting.

The website is sleek, and I like the layout. I haven’t ordered anything quite yet- maybe a dvd though, eventually.  The camera work looks good from what I’ve seen posted there, too.

3 thoughts on “Huntography DVD – Filming America’s Whitetail Deer and Elk Hunters

  1. Hi Amber!

    Thanks so much for your kind words. It always feels good when folks appreciate what Huntography is about.

    I know lots of women who hunt so don’t let anyone hold you back. Get out there if you love it.

    Best,

    Rudy
    Founder & Filmmaker, Huntography

What do you think?

