This is a video from back in February. Matt and I had just gotten some turkey diaphragm calls, and we were learning how to use them. Rather, we were trying to. We were mainly perplexed at how to even use the things to make sound without choking on them. We definitely both almost choked on them a number of times before we got it.

 

I wanted to leave this video here for tonight. Tomorrow I’ll post what I made for dinner today. It’s been a while since I made a Wild Food post. And I should have up some photos of the flies we bought yesterday.

Learning to Call Turkeys

2 thoughts on “Learning to Call Turkeys

What do you think?

